2018-2019

Broxted Parish Council

Councillors and their functions if Chairman or Vice-chairman

Mr Roger Clark – Chairman Mr Philip Burton – Vice-Chairman Mrs Rachel Kesterton Mr Andrew Cousins Mr Vere Isham Mrs Olivia Smith Mrs Katherine Rixson (resigned November 2018) Mrs Wendy Adams (co-opted January 2019)